MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact medic101 and tens of thousands of members now!

medic101: Never going to know until you try!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : medic101
Gender & Age: Woman, 29
Seeking: Man 25 - 38
Located in : Cedar Falls, IA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am working full time as a paramedic. I have been on trips with friends before and love the relaxation a bike ride provides. I grew up country so I am definitely not afraid of hard work or getting messy to get a job done. Cleaning up and going out is just as enjoyable to me. I am always on the go with work, so I haven't found the time to look for someone. Would like to find a friend to spend time with and if it evolves into a relationship so be it. I'm never going to know the outcome until I try!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me