MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact mcsassy1 and tens of thousands of members now!

mcsassy1: Im looking for a fresh start!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : mcsassy1
Gender & Age: Woman, 54
Seeking: Man 48 - 60
Located in : Kennewick, WA, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Out and About
depends on the guy, the weather, im easy going, and can do amost anything
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I think I'm a very giving, and truly deep person, I've been knocked around some in my past, and that makes me search even harder for that true man, one who is deep and honest!!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me