MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact mchica and tens of thousands of members now!

mchica: Let's talk about HOUSE (ok, an motorcyles) :)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : mchica
Gender & Age: Woman, 49
Seeking: Man 31 - 49
Located in : Laguna Beach, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : Anywhere from LA to SD
As for the whole 'first date' thing, it doesn't need to be a "date." A 15-min parking lot meet & greet in front of an exclusive pet store works perfectly well for me. I'm not in a hurry, and I don't have any hard & fast rules for an actual date - I'm kinda over having rules. Every personal interaction is different, each with it's own pace/direction/energy -- I'm more of a go-with-what-feels-right-and-leave-the-rest kind of person. (That said, if you're a H  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a creative type (music, art, audio production), so that should scare you off right away.

And, while I'm intelligent (by the standards of some), and, serious about certain things, I don't take life to seriously. Those who can appreciate this think I'm funny, but mostly I think I'm just cracking myself up.

I'm a good 10 years younger (in looks and attitude) than my years, which is why I proudly do not lie about my age (and am generally turned off by those who do). I tend to get along with, and relate to, people younger than myself - of course, with the occasional exception for someone with a cool collection of hats, or a Mohawk. (I jest.)

I have done "traditional" relationships all my life, and have begun to question much about this widely accepted societal construct. That said, I am not against being convinced, it's just going to take a really good argument, and a stellar connection. I am not a princess, ergo, I really don't want to be treated like one, but I am a pretty damned good  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Yamaha; Kawasaki
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Other
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; R&B / Soul; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My relationship history: Please ask me