MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact marlenawilliams and tens of thousands of members now!

marlenawilliams: ONE OF A KIND!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : marlenawilliams
Gender & Age: Woman, 38
Seeking: Man 35 - 45
Located in : Toccoa, GA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : anywhere
Go see a movie, have a nice dinner and a walk through a park to talk and spend time together.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a saucy, sweet, scrappy and fun to be around. I believe family comes first. I am a great cook and a wonderful mother. I have went through some hard times and I am ready to move past it.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Georgia, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Country
My hobbies & interests: I like to read, ride harleys and get to know people.
My dislikes: disrespectful men that treat women like a piece of meat. If a man is respectful and i get to the place where I trust him you never know what surprises await, but coning on too strong is a turn off
My questions to matches / friends: What are your hopes and dreams for the future?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: sassy, sweet and sexy
We should go on a date if: I am one of a kind. I am an amazing woman with a little bit of everything rolled into one. For the right man I could be everything he has dreamed of. I am full of surprises that will really amaze you.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
What I enjoy to do when I go out.
I love to go to concerts. I may have a few drinks but I love to dance and have a good time. I dont go out like that often, maybe once or twice a year.