Username or Email:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos

Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact marie65 and tens of thousands of members now!

marie65: just wanna ride away into the sunset
Available only
to logged in members
Username : marie65
Gender & Age: Woman, 48
Seeking: Man 34 - 54
Located in : Conroe, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Arts + Culture Location : Anywhere the concert is!
I like to have romantic dinners at home and watching a movie. I love to go watch sporting events. I LOVE CONCERTS. I love goin to see someone i havent yet. I like romantic trips away for the weekend just me and you to enjoy each other without a crowd or family. I love to ride for the day with others or alone and meet new people. I like family but not drama.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Im a single mother of four young adults. And a proud grandmother of two. Ive lived most of my life a dedicated mother, friend, relative, and wife. Ive had alot of blessings and alot of heartbreak. Im ready to live life. I wanna do things i havent yet had the pleasure to experience. I wanna travel the world. I wanna live MY LIFE for a change the way i want to.
Im not sure where my life is going at this time. But im so ready to see what god has in store for me. If I have someone to experience this with... great. But im not gonna lose anymore sleep if i dont! My goal at this point is to get my license to ride my own bike. And join my girls on the road to that beautiful sunset!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Texas, United States
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: Im in limbo job wise. Im waiting on my training class to call then i hope to see you in the friendly skies.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Country
My hobbies & interests: Well, i love spending time with my family but now they have families of their own. I love to ride. I love boating, fishing, and just getting naked on the boat to float and get some sun. I love concerts and comedy clubs. I also love just having company over just to unwind with good people.
My dislikes: I hate a liar, thief, fakes, control freaks, stalkers, when you say ya gonna do it, people who eat with their mouth open, disrespectful, or just plain being ugly people.
My questions to matches / friends: Ive listed in my profile what i dont want. Ive adjusted my whole life for the people in it because thats what you do with those you love. But i dont want to be the only one adjusting. Love and relationships are a compromise. Im not a mind reader, and we may not always agree. But im willing to come to an equal adjustment, to have you in my life and see you smile and make you happy for however long our FOREVER is.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Caring, loving, beautiful inside and out, dependable, responsible, funny, but a hot head when im standing up for what i believe in, a friend for life!
My favorite jokes: ok my favorite is a blonde joke. this blondes house is on fire and she calls 911 to get some help. and the operator ask her ok well how do we get there and she says DUH big red truck! lol
We should go on a date if: If your interested friend, foe or lover forever....
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Real people
I just want to surround myself with people that are positive, love life, smile constantly it makes me wonder what i did to make you smile, im not a materialistic girl what you have doesnt matter, its who you are and how you treat me and those i love that impresses me. I love spontenaity for many reasons. Im not big on surprises to a certain degree. I will treat you like i would like you to treat me. I like to know im making you happy and i want you to tell me if i disappoint. But i promise you i dont stay single long. When im with a man im faithful, loving, caring and will spoil you however i can. Im a show me girl i believe actions speak louder...had alot charming, smooth talkers come then go. Dont tell me about you show me.