MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact lpstkandleather and tens of thousands of members now!

lpstkandleather: divorcee been good to long wild child lookin for fun
Available only
to logged in members
Username : lpstkandleather
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Man 35 - 58
Located in : Medford, OR, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am 45 yrs old and told alot I look between 25 and 35 yrs old with a small lean figure that of a teenager they say. I have some tattoos on one leg and on back at waist line belly button pierced my legs are long for my size arms are somewhat muscular I have straight brown hair that hangs to my waist. I am recently seperated and was really hurt after 15 yrs of loyalty and faithfulness and I am lookin for some fun and a new world of friends. I am easily liked and told alot of fun. I am a bit on the wild side love harleys fast cars and four wheel drives. I love the outdoors I like to hunt,and I am very good at it. raft, camp, hiking, playing horseshoes, and darts. Also just kicking back in the sun drinking beer with friends. I love to watch sports especially football and am very knowledgable about them. I am a bit of a tomboy and I dont mind getting dirty. But I also love to wear mini skirts leather high healed shoe's or sexy boots and I turn lots of heads dressed that way. I like to part  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I would have to say my hobby would be to fix things I always seem to be fixing things
My relationship history: Please ask me