MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact lpntlc32 and tens of thousands of members now!

lpntlc32: Who wants me on the back of their bike? ;-)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : lpntlc32
Gender & Age: Woman, 33
Seeking: Man 28 - 45
Located in : Canon City, CO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing Location : somewhere in Colorado
Would love to go out for a beer/coffee, a ride on your bike or both ;-) Also...I'm a fan of the Denver Broncos and MMA fighting. So watching either one of those is great as well!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
A single mom. Im a nurse. I do not own a bike but have always wanted to.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Methodists
Details about my job: Im an infection control nurse for a Hospital/Nursing Home/Drs clinics...I'm an LPN, Licensed Practical Nurse
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Country
My hobbies & interests: A Bronco fan, MMA fighting and would love to get into bikes. Always up for learning something new ;-) Just love to have fun!
My questions to matches / friends: Hobbies? Favorite place to ride? Do you get along with your family?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Fun
My relationship history: Please ask me