MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact lotusflower24 and tens of thousands of members now!

lotusflower24: Any there any good men left in this world?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : lotusflower24
Gender & Age: Woman, 44
Seeking: Man 38 - 53
Located in : Wantagh, NY, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
Somewhere casual for drinks just so we can talk
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I like to laugh and have fun and live life to the fullest but I also enjoy just laying around and watching a movie. I love animals and volunteer at a local shelter so I hope that you love them too!! I am very affectionate and caring and thoughtful and I hope that my match would be the same way! I love kissing so you need to be a good kisser...LOL and if you arent then I will teach you. Ha ha KIDDING!!

I am close with my family and see them often! I like to do just about anything. I love the beach, riding of course, just being outside, BBQ', seeing live bands. ANything is fun as long as the company is good right?

I could write a book but most times you get to know eachother in person.....not just by reading what they write about themselves

OHH! I love tattoos...I have about 11 but they are all in places you cant see! I work for a professional company and cant have alot showing. They just frown upon that which I think is wrong but I still have 11 cuz I LOVE INK!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Alternative; Country
My hobbies & interests: Beach, volunteering with animals, riding, spending time with family and friends
My dislikes: bad kissers, people who are always late, mean people
Keywords: Caring, funny and sometimes crazy (in a good way...lol)
My relationship history: Please ask me