MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact loraine and tens of thousands of members now!

loraine: oh fluer na ha alban, ( Flower Of Scotland.)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : loraine
Gender & Age: Woman, 49
Seeking: Man 40 - 55
Located in : Glasgow, Scotland - Lanarkshrie, U.K.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
motorcycles horses, keeping it real no head games and i love wildlife and all animals. I just done a nice trip, Glasgow to Canada, New York, to North Carolina, then Atlanta, Baltimore, Denver, then Indiana, San Francisco, back to Canada. I have got back to Glasgow after another wonderful trip, i was in Portland Oregon, it reminded me a bit of Scotland, lots of rain and very, very green, and beautiful.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Yamaha; Honda; Kawasaki; Suzuki; Gold Wing; Triumph; BSA; Indian Motorcycles
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me