MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact looking4u22000 and tens of thousands of members now!

looking4u22000: very energized waiting on a ride
Available only
to logged in members
Username : looking4u22000
Gender & Age: Woman, 43
Seeking: Man 40 - 45
Located in : Crawfordsville, IN, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Anything that involves a ride and nice honest conversation dont have to have a plan just do whatever.dont havevto spend loys of money doesnt matter to me a ride to anywhere maybe eat and talk
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I have been told i am like the energized bunny which i believe is a great thing i am a very hard worker have a great job but have my weekends and evenings to fill looking for someone that has the time to have fun and enjoy life. Love to go for rides with no planning stop when and wherever we want ...Love to be around a happy person thats has a great heart and knows how to treat someone special I am tiny but been told very sexy i take care of my body and am very proud of myself ....My kids r grown now i have time to share my life with someone that loves to ride
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Political / Civil Service / Govt
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: Federal employee
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Country
My hobbies & interests: Softball......riding..... Spending tine with kids
My dislikes: Mean talking guys that has no respect for women
Keywords: Happy very proud of myself have alot of pride and dont give myself up easily. Been told alot sexy mama and i tey to stay sexy.
My relationship history: Please ask me