MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact lookinfor1 and tens of thousands of members now!

lookinfor1: if you are ready for fun...here i am ;)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : lookinfor1
Gender & Age: Woman, 36
Seeking: Man 25 - 40
Located in : Waterloo, IA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
A nice ride, dinner, drinks, and go from there ;)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
So honesty is the key here..I am divorced and want to find that special someone. I love going out on my weekends and having fun my sis has turned me into a karaoke junkie lol. I am very giving and compassionate and all I ask from others is to not stab me in the back. I've had my heart ripped out too many times and am tired of it. I am always into trying new things ;) and have a VERY healthy sexual appetite. If you are looking for an honest fun chic...here I am :) and I LOVE to ride! (Kind of a turn on for me ;) )
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink regularly
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Non-religion
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I'm a nurse and work all week 8am to 5pm
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My dislikes: Dishonesty and betrayl
Keywords: Honest, affectionate, caring, FUN
We should go on a date if: Cuz i will make the right person a VERY happy guy ;)
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
FUN
I love to have fun and laugh :) I take care of my friends and expect the same in return. Still waiting to find the guy that can return the favor......