MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact lofat1 and tens of thousands of members now!

lofat1: looking for you
Available only
to logged in members
Username : lofat1
Gender & Age: Man, 55
Seeking: Woman 39 - 52
Located in : Olympia, WA, U.S.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My friends would tell you I am loyal and always there when they need me.I love all kinds of music.Raised 2 great daughters.Like to spoil the woman in my life.I am a very passionate guy,believe in chemistry.Have integrity,more of a giver then a taker..
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$100,001 to $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me