MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact live2ride56 and tens of thousands of members now!

live2ride56: I like riding solo or with a group. I ride as much as I can
Available only
to logged in members
Username : live2ride56
Gender & Age: Man, 58
Seeking: Woman 48 - 65
Located in : Manchester, NH, U.S.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I have four grown kids and two grand kids. My kids are my world. They all live close and we enjoy good times together. I have a good job. Like to stay in shape. I like reading and sports.I ride as much as I can.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Victory Motorcycle
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative
My relationship history: Please ask me