MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact lilwuffie and tens of thousands of members now!

lilwuffie: girls just wanna have fun
Available only
to logged in members
Username : lilwuffie
Gender & Age: Woman, 55
Seeking: Man 48 - 60
Located in : Springfield, IL, U.S.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Love to ride, garden, cook. Not really into "selfies" be they pics or descriptions. I have a warped sense of humor and I usually laugh longest at myself. I am brutally honest so if you ask I will answer...even if you wont like the answer. I don't like head games and refuse to participate in them. I like ink, I have ink and I will probably get more ink. lol
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Pagan
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me