MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact lilspitfire63 and tens of thousands of members now!

lilspitfire63: Hello My Friends
Available only
to logged in members
Username : lilspitfire63
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 48 - 57
Located in : Colorado Springs, CO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Out and About
Let's keep it simple, riding and communicating how else are we going to get to know each other?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I had an accident 5 years ago. Now I have traumatic brain injury. Have you ever watched 50 first dates? Well I am not that bad. But I have remembering issues along with cognitive issues. I may or may not remember you if we ever talked. It has been a long ride to get to where I am today and still working toward even more.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
How important is the location:
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Kawasaki
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Weekly
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Country
My hobbies & interests: Riding, learning to cook again, learning to airbrush paint
My dislikes: I am NOT going to date someone that is a 1% er, if you drink other than socially keep going, and if you do drugs keep going.
Do you have a felony or DV? If you do I don't want ya
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: My goal is to get better than 70% better with this TBI