Username or Email:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos

Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact ldbkctryboy77 and tens of thousands of members now!

ldbkctryboy77: average guy with above average talents, let's ride together
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ldbkctryboy77
Gender & Age: Man, 60
Seeking: Woman 40 - 99
Located in : Chippewa Falls, WI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing Location : A road near you
Let's, just saddle up and take a ride.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
multi talented, jack of all trades, great with my hands, I will spoil you, both one of a million and one in a million, I won't be disappointed as long as I leave a smile on your face. I'm a freebe here, so I can't do much on here, but I can be found by dropping the numbers and use that handle where the cowboys yell. Good luck. 5'10", I hover around 200 lb. these days, not a picky eater, love to cook, cook better than a lot of you gals, and most people agree with that, a bit on the shy side at first, love to cuddle, and I hope you like PDA too.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Married
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Yamaha; Honda; Gold Wing; Other
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Country
My questions to matches / friends: What do you like on your pizza ? Did you find the way to contact me?
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me