MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact landucci and tens of thousands of members now!

landucci: Looking for Fun
Available only
to logged in members
Username : landucci
Gender & Age: Woman, 55
Seeking: Man 42 - 62
Located in : Fremont, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
meet to talk ..coffee, or a drink?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm confident, sensual and honest...I really enjoy being outside, camping, riding a horse or on the back of a motorcycle..i love to laying in bed in the morning...laughing, fooling around..I'm light hearted, and really really want to find someone that is open, funny, sexy as hell...
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: California, United States
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: computer program manager
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me