MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact ladyrebel58 and tens of thousands of members now!

ladyrebel58: searching for soul mate
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ladyrebel58
Gender & Age: Woman, 56
Seeking: Man 45 - 60
Located in : Campobello, SC, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : new to area
you come pick me up and we do a tour then we do what you want to do. im open and need a laugh.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
me i like to play pool, swim, layout in the sun, love to tell jokes and hear them, i have 2 kids,son 24 and a daughter 15. they live away. don't like liars, thieves, or druggies. i am a in home health care provider, i have my cna license. i would love nothing more than to be on the back of a harley with my arms wrapped around that someone special. i've been riding since i was 9. had my own bike since 95, its broken now. rode it to death. keep hoping to resurrect it. been married done that for 15 years. really want a long term relationship with a loving man don't mind a leader don't mind following. like to cook in the kitchen and the bedroom and on the harley lmao but anyway thats me.update i was born in 1958 and i like to have a clean house and a good laugh and a yeehaa good time so why don't you get in touch with me.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: dont work except keeping my grandkids
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: wat iwant to do is go riding
My dislikes: i dont drink but i dont care if others do
Keywords: laughter,loving my grandkids, and getting away
My favorite jokes: whats the three shortest words in the englis language?is it in
We should go on a date if: i like most anything. iwill try it once if i like it i will do it again
My relationship history: Please ask me