MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact ladydihd1 and tens of thousands of members now!

ladydihd1: Rides Her Own
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ladydihd1
Gender & Age: Woman, 49
Seeking: Man 44 - 60
Located in : Hampstead, MD, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
You have to meet first to see if there is any chemistry. If there is chemistry then a first date would be in order.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi thanks for stopping and taking the time to read my profile. I am a settled, self sufficient , Harley riding woman looking for a settled, self sufficient Harley riding man to spend my time with. I have been riding my own bike now for 23 years. I own a 1982 Ironhead Sporty that I show and a 2003 Softail Standard. Yes I own two bikes and no I don't share so don't ask. I am very active with my local HOG Chapter. I put 8 -10 thousand miles a year on my bike. I enjoy reading, quiet evenings at home, and going out on the town with friends or with that special someone. I have one grown son, a daughter in-law, two grandsons and a granddaughter. Spending time with friends and family is very important to me. Take a chance you won't regret it.
I hope to hear from you soon.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Weekly
Details about my job: I have one
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal
We should go on a date if: Interested in getting to know me.
My relationship history: Please ask me