MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact ladybiker123 and tens of thousands of members now!

ladybiker123: Lets ride and have a some fun.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ladybiker123
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 18 - 59
Located in : Kennesaw, GA, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : Where ever our ride takes us
A ride with a few stops and lunch.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am easy going and fun loving. I enjoy life . I work full time so when Im off I want tp have a gpod time. No room for drama.

I like spending time outdoors, camp fires, bar-b-q's, riding, spending time with friends, spending time with a partner. I riding my Harley up in the mountains, taking it slow and stopping to enjoy the scenery.

As long as I am with someone I enjoy being with, I can do anything and enjoy doing it. It would be nice to meet a man that enjoys life, is fun and wants to have some good times.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Weekend warrior
Details about my job: Full time, 8-5, M-F
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40
My dislikes: Men who are controlling and/pr disrespectful
Keywords: Adventureous, out going, spontaneous, fun, romantic, caring
My relationship history: Please ask me