MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact kracmonkey17 and tens of thousands of members now!

kracmonkey17: lets have some fun.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : kracmonkey17
Gender & Age: Man, 29
Seeking: Woman 18 - 40
Located in : Gulfport, MS, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities
it does not matter to me. tradition or something creative.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
im outgoing and love to have fun. i play sports and go to sporting events. i take random road trips or just go get lost for a day. i like to keep a positive attitude about everything. i play pool (tournaments and leagues). i also like to play pretty much every sport. i have been in the military for 9 years and love every minute of it! i have one son and he is the best! he rides with me ever chance he gets.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Military
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Daily
Details about my job: im a seabee in the military. i operate heavy equipment.
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk
My hobbies & interests: volleyball, softball, playing pool, riding.....a lot of things.
My dislikes: someone that wants to change me, control me and depend on me financially.
My questions to matches / friends: are you dependent on someone else financially? what is the most random thing you have ever done?
Answer my questions now!
My favorite jokes: the ones that make me laugh!
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: i love tattoos! i only have three and want more. i do plan on getting some more soon. so if you have tattoos or hell do tattoos...def hit me up!!!