MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact kdgroves and tens of thousands of members now!

kdgroves: Looking for my prince๐Ÿ’‹
Available only
to logged in members
Username : kdgroves
Gender & Age: Woman, 48
Seeking: Man 30 - 59
Located in : Wellington, OH, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Your pick....
Dinner, drinks, and fun. We'll take it as it comes. ๐Ÿ’‹
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm 47 yrs young. I have 2 children, 20&21 who still live at home. I love motorcycle rides, the beach, traveling, walking, spending time with my children and dog. And just having a good time no matter who I'm with or where I'm at... Hope to hear from you...
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me