MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact justclaire and tens of thousands of members now!

justclaire: Canada & USA
Available only
to logged in members
Username : justclaire
Gender & Age: Woman, 55
Seeking: Man 42 - 59
Located in : Anjou, QC, Canada
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Meet, talk, ride and see if there is a good vibe between us !
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am Canadian, living in Quebec and going to the States all the time,. I am looking for friends who enjoy life has much has I do. I like to travel and ride my motorcycle, I own a Street Bob Dyna 2011. I am in the big 50 now, so no time to loose. I am sweet, friendly and fun, I am an animal lover, looking for the same ! LH&R
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English; French
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Alternative
My relationship history: Please ask me