MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact jodiekopp and tens of thousands of members now!

jodiekopp: Looking for a soul mate
Available only
to logged in members
Username : jodiekopp
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 47 - 55
Located in : Elsberry, MO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : IDK,I haven't been on date for 30yrs..
Fishing sitting with friends and getting to know each other
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm retired, love to fish,camp,go for rides and walks. Like to just hang out and be me.. I have 1 son that was born in 1980, he does not live with me.. I have 2 dogs and I love playing with them.. I DON'T DO DRUGS!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Details about my job: I'm retired
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: fishing,camping,riding,sitting around with friends,watching TV or a movie
My dislikes: Men hurting women,head games,controlling,ppl that hurt animals
My questions to matches / friends: What do you like to do??
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: I'm very caring
My favorite jokes: I don't really have any
We should go on a date if: opened minded
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Ask me anything