MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact jbslonely and tens of thousands of members now!

jbslonely: Mild - Mannered MAnimal _yet- Wild..& Trainable
Available only
to logged in members
Username : jbslonely
Gender & Age: Man, 54
Seeking: Woman 36 - 55
Located in : Mineola, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : Friendly,corner bar-or Cafe..
Meet up for lunch /maybe a cool and a game of pool ..?or Cruising some curvy backroads,checking new places out...?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Ok,here we go ,= I'm a complex, -yet simple man-- with a "gnarly / crazy"- & humorous outlook on life...., in a heartbeat as serious as all get-out. I do tend to speak my mind , sometimes a bit hastily.Thats just me-..I'm content-in my own skin_,whatever that means..:) and p.s.-' almost always late....
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Weekly
Details about my job: Whats that....?LOL
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Country
My hobbies & interests: - BBQ-, Steak-, Seafood, good eats-..-yup.Err-.Ahhh,most anything,.-except-the "Momokufu-"?, noodle bar-?, (: 0 ..^ see above list-, LOL. - all "motor-head" type things_as I even mow the lawn..work in my garden ,,-Into old cars,restoring my Kewl Old truck from frame up right now... totally -..I cant list any more- that's a bit Overwhelming.. lol,,,+ there's More...
My dislikes: -Right,-well,Most Important... Stupid Freakin' People driving towards me,-weaving back-n forth, likely texting-,or_talking on their CELLPHONE !! Not Cool...as I dont play "chicken",-on my scoot...Oh,-also- slow and ignorant wait-staff,or ..bartenders ,etc.- Aaargh...
Keywords: Strong Willed,-but sometimes Lacking motivation-.Huh?..Hmmm, yep, thats me..>r-
My favorite jokes: They come to me spur of the moment-, but I'd prob. sull up at an open mic.(.well maybe-)- Most are fairly off key,& -not suitable-...Oh well -Im just being honest..
My relationship history: Please ask me