MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact jammusiclover and tens of thousands of members now!

jammusiclover: I love rock~n~roll, tattoos, and laughin!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : jammusiclover
Gender & Age: Woman, 43
Seeking: Man 36 - 50
Located in : Joliet, IL, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm the kind of women who wears her heart on her sleeve. I enjoy going to concerts and listening to live music. My heart is in rock~n~roll and jam bands. I love to cook meals for friends and family. I feel just as comfortable at a dive bar playing pool or going to a nice restaraunt for a killer meal. I love to laugh...my humor ranges from gutter, witty, dry, dorky, to full circle back to gutter. I'm very affectionate and looking for some who is as well.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me