MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact jakeface and tens of thousands of members now!

jakeface: like to ride how about you
Available only
to logged in members
Username : jakeface
Gender & Age: Man, 42
Seeking: Woman 33 - 44
Located in : Lehighton, PA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : Boatyard local watering hole
A benifit ride for a good cause .Some convercation pool food and drinks afterwords.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I,m a single father of three girls that take up a lot of my time.I try to be a honest & carring person.who looks out four othears. My girls are getting bigger now.Leaving a little more time four me.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: Tree trimmer by trade. But was in bad auto accident last April.Not being able to work is driveing me nuts .No i was not drinking.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Country
My hobbies & interests: I like to hunt fish play pool of course ride. Spend time with my girls.Help friends,try anything once twice if i liked it the first time.Im a very easy going person.
My dislikes: loud drunks & abusive people
Keywords: free spirited
My relationship history: Please ask me