MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact iamsamiam and tens of thousands of members now!

iamsamiam: looking for riding friend for fun and adventure or whatever
Available only
to logged in members
Username : iamsamiam
Gender & Age: Man, 55
Seeking: Woman 18 - 59
Located in : Brownsville, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : wherever we end up!
ride anywhere.do what comes natural. spontanious spur of the moment . we can do whatever we want !.planned adventures are ok but I like flyin by the seat of my pants so to speak! lol.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
ride a 99 roadglide. . live in norcal mountains .i ride almost daily just to ride with no particular place to go .just point and go. so lets get somewhere.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: United States
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: semi retired ,self employed
self employed ,.does it matter? if so oh well ! 420
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Country
My hobbies & interests: gardening, good cooking ,BBQ and beer ,.drag racing ,,fishing .riding with partners from out of town helping my brothers and sisters in need whenever possible
My dislikes: don't like people who think they Know it all! . those who think they are better than or above anybody!..snobs.Gossip !judgemental souls.an if you don't like dogs don't bother! .mean beligerant people without reason!
My questions to matches / friends: I like mystery in people.not judgemental.i accept humans for whats inside and who they are, not what they do or are expected to be.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: somewhat shy.easygoing.i am a product of the seventies. lol don't think I ever left.dont like confrontation.but I can handle myself.
We should go on a date if: ya wanna ride .bar hop .spaced out of course.gen.rule1 drink or less per hr.safety first1im usually game for pretty much anything, legal that is!
My relationship history: Please ask me