MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact hotchiques and tens of thousands of members now!

hotchiques: My hair blowin in the wind on the back of your Harley .
Available only
to logged in members
Username : hotchiques
Gender & Age: Woman, 58
Seeking: Man 45 - 59
Located in : Grass Valley, CA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am fun , loving , funny at times , I .m . Honest , faithful , a big heart and a great smile . I am a very hard worker , I love my family , and I love my friends . I am social ,love going to events ,like to look hot on my guys arm . I am a hairdresser /make-up artist / Still model for Co,s and functions . Love the sunset , love to cuddle when its stormy , also love candels and wine .
Just want a good honest man that I can ride with and become friends.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; BMW
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Love the water , love to travel
My dislikes: someone that is dishonest
My questions to matches / friends: What is the most thing that is important to you in your life ?
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me