MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact heritagehog and tens of thousands of members now!

heritagehog: ENJOY THE DAY,EMBRACE THE NIGHT
Available only
to logged in members
Username : heritagehog
Gender & Age: Man, 56
Seeking: Woman 33 - 48
Located in : Allendale, NJ, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
i love the outdoors.hiking ,biking camping and the beach. spring summer and fall are the best months. i am a down to earth guy who enjoys to ride ,have fun and put a smile on your face,
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Yamaha; Indian Motorcycles
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I enjoy ANYTHING outdoors. From riding to hiking camping ,kayaking ,fishing. Love the beach and basking in the sun. Enjoy traveling. Hot spots in the winter are a favorite, Love the islands. Enjoy live music.
Its not the destination but the journey that thrills me. We only go around once . Enjoy the ride .
My relationship history: Please ask me