MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact hdhobo and tens of thousands of members now!

hdhobo: Sunshine, warm weather, and wind in my face
Available only
to logged in members
Username : hdhobo
Gender & Age: Man, 57
Seeking: Woman 47 - 60
Located in : Silver Springs, FL, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : Every town has that special place
A place serving lunch with a nice quaint and quiet atmosphere to talk and get to know each other. After that a ride on the Harley.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I lived in the U.P.of Michigan and have moved to Ocala, Fl. I love Michigan summers but want to seek this warmer year around weather and let the adventure begin. Actually i could live anywhere with the right companion. I'm not a perfect person but I do have strong morals and values based on my faith in God. I am recently retired from a 25 year career, and a retired veteran of the persian gulf war. I have two children whom are grown and living on their own, and two beautiful grand children. I enjoy the freedom of the road riding my Harley's going to rallies and making cross country road trips. I belong to the Combat Veterans Motorcycle Association and enjoy the camaraderie with other Combat Veterans. Although my passion is traveling on two wheels I do like the comfort of home. I enjoy creative projects involving woodworking, welding, mechanical, and yard work. I believe I am a hard working, organized, resilient, fair, and faithful person. I am content with my accomplishments in life but  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: Retired
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative
My relationship history: Please ask me