MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact hawk_2007 and tens of thousands of members now!

hawk_2007: Biker tramp Looking for Friends
Available only
to logged in members
Username : hawk_2007
Gender & Age: Man, 60
Seeking: Woman 60 - 42
Located in : Benicia, CA, U.S.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I ride my Harley a bit. can't work all the time. Yep I smoke, Drink and generally have a good time with this life. Please Don't tell me that your drama free. Everyone has some. I can deal with that. Hell I can make some of my own. I don't have any serious issues, There again things happen. So, Tell me your story, Any story and I'll tell you mine. We can have a good laugh and move on to getting to know each other. I'm a spontaneous, fun loving, confident, interesting man with a good heart.
I'd like to meet someone that rides, (wishful Thinking)- Be nice if you had your own. Lets ride the coast, the mountains or the river banks.
Please no games or manipulation. I'm a very honest man, I m trying this site to find someone that's comparable to me and my life style.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: California, United States
How important is the location:
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: White or gray
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My dislikes: Lies, manipulation, deceit, diet food, exploitation, people who hide things, people who mislead, or leave out parts of the truth.
My questions to matches / friends: lets meet up. I have all kinds of question, as I'm sure you will.
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me