MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact harleysevilangel and tens of thousands of members now!

harleysevilangel: Looking for a friend and maybe more
Available only
to logged in members
Username : harleysevilangel
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 40 - 53
Located in : Williams Township, PA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am divorced and have 3 children. I like to ride but dont have bike yet so go as a passenger.I'm a kid at heart and love to have fun. I like old muscles cars, paintball, lasor tag, parks, camping, fishing and doing things with my children. I am fun, passionate,romantic and down to earth.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Other
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Other
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me