MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact harleigh1976 and tens of thousands of members now!

harleigh1976: Simple girl
Available only
to logged in members
Username : harleigh1976
Gender & Age: Woman, 38
Seeking: Man 35 - 50
Located in : Topeka, KS, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities
I would be happy doing anything outdoors, maybe something that most wouldn't try on a first date, hiking, quading, jet skiing, or possibly going to basball game, or concert. Going to dinner is fine, it would just be nice to have something to do that wasn't so common. I enjoy getting dressed up, but I am really more of jeans kind of girl, so I would prefer if going out that it isn't so over the top. A great first date to me is being able to have great conve  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I enjoy life and meeting new people. I enjoy people with a positive outlook on life, and a great sense of humor is a must. I love music and going to concerts, love art, and to travel.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship
Currently travelling in: Alabama, United States
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Details about my job: restoration on antiques, weld, metal work.
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Punk; Country
My hobbies & interests: Photography, art, restoring my 74 Duster when I have the time, hiking, quading, jet skiing, painting, love going on rides on the bike, bike shows, car shows, tattoo conventions. I very much enjoy all kinds of music from old Country, blue grass, blues, classic rock, metal, jazz, and rock. I play bass and guitar when I have the time, and also have hand drums, so I do enjoy going to concerts whenever possible. I am that girl that loves being in the garage, or throwing horse shoes, washers, shooting pool, or darts.
Keywords: Loving, Compassionate, determined, honest, silly, although I can't tell a joke to save my life, I am one of the funniest people I know, =)
My favorite jokes: I am one of the funniest people I know lol. If someone can't find humor in life, than they are probably not a good fit for myself...
My relationship history: Please ask me