MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact giraffe42usa and tens of thousands of members now!

giraffe42usa: I can smell Spring in the air. Woohoo!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : giraffe42usa
Gender & Age: Woman, 45
Seeking: Man 35 - 50
Located in : Madison, WI, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a fun-loving, carefree, and honest person. I'm not into MARRIED/SEPARATED men.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me