MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact fredrox5150 and tens of thousands of members now!

fredrox5150: In search of...a co-pilot...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : fredrox5150
Gender & Age: Man, 49
Seeking: Woman 29 - 60
Located in : Canton, GA, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities
For intros, let's try....breaking up a busy week, let's meet at a fun bike night and split a pitcher or bucket of beers...if I don't have you laughing at me or something I said by time we finish the 1st round then you'll probably know we're not a match..maybe friends thou! And you get free beer out of the meet and greet. LOL! If not local, then let's go with same plan one Saturday for lunch..with any luck we'll have 3-4 stops thru the afternoon to ge bette  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
About me...there's vanilla stuff like i am patient, tolerant of others, open-minded. I love to laugh, make people laugh, enjoy hangin with friends (new & old). Pretty much an open book to meeting new people and enjoying their company. I am funny, affectionate and like to keep things simple. What you see is what you get..no hidden agenda..no BS..just me and you and some exceptionally fun times!
I enjoy motorcycle riding (of course!), golf, movies, anything outdoors, playing/watching sports, reading, etc. Work hard, play harder.
I love music (all kinds) and will drive many a mile to go to concert at most any size venue. There are all sorts of nearby party spots to go see a good music show. Come along for the party...
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Country; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: Riding...also love music, concerts, movies, theater, bar hopping, hangin with friends and family, BBQ/grilling, camping, swimming
My dislikes: egomaniacs, disrepectful people, poor hygiene, close minded or biased
My relationship history: Please ask me