MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact fito65 and tens of thousands of members now!

fito65: Looking for other people that like to ride
Available only
to logged in members
Username : fito65
Gender & Age: Man, 45
Seeking: Woman 32 - 52
Located in : Houston, TX, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : Restaurant and movie
I like spending the day at the beach and eating seafood. I also like to Ride my Harley and spend time with friends.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I like to fish,dance, movies,travel, hang with friend and ride my Harley.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Weekly
Details about my job: Mange operations of a Building in Houston
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: Bike riding, Fishing,Golfing and fixing things
My relationship history: Please ask me