MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact feelinthewind and tens of thousands of members now!

feelinthewind: i ride hard and would like to find someone that does too!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : feelinthewind
Gender & Age: Woman, 46
Seeking: Man 45 - 55
Located in : Monrovia, IN, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities
Although I ride my own to b able to ride next to someone on a beautiful day and look over and smile at that person knowing they are doing something they love. That may not b everyone's idea of a first date but would rather experience that with someone vs sitting in a movie or restaurant wondering if they are enjoying themselves.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
i am a business owner that works 6-7 days a week but still will find time to play. Love to rideand as they say its the journey not the destination!
I don't mind drinking but not looking for a drunk... have had that relationship too many times!
Not necessary looking for a relationship but if it happens then so be it! Always looking to meet new riders and friends.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me