MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact ez4404hd and tens of thousands of members now!

ez4404hd: tried of finding the wrong playdates
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ez4404hd
Gender & Age: Man, 50
Seeking: Woman 25 - 42
Located in : Fort Hood, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Malaga Tapas bar
Take in the Austin Music scene and dinner at one of my favorite Spanish Tapas bar called Malagas. top it off by riding the backroads and taking in the stars at night
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am tattooed and employed, like an active lifesytle of Bike, cars, animals and music. I travel for work and I live by the work hard and play hard motto. I have short hair and believe in dressing nice but I also enjoy getting out in nature, happy either on the beach or the mountians. I have lots of hobby, including rasing Tarantulas and building old Muscle cars. I used to play Ice Hockey and still enjoy going to games and hanging with friends. I am far from boring.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Christian / Catholic
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk
My relationship history: Please ask me