MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact easygoing420 and tens of thousands of members now!

easygoing420: Like outgoing peoples..
Available only
to logged in members
Username : easygoing420
Gender & Age: Woman, 38
Seeking: Man 26 - 43
Located in : Calgary, AB, Canada
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I should say a little about myself. I am a single mom of a 7 year old and 1 cat. I like all different sorts of food, conversation and music. (depends on how I am feeling at the moment, music is life's soundtrack) I'm pretty laid back and will try almost anything at least once, never know if you like it until you try it right!! I am learning how to work on my own bike right now as it is something I have always been interested in. I ride an '83 XS650. Nothing too fancy or shiny for me, I want to get down to the bare bones of the bike and make it go fast and stop good. What else do you need!?
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Yamaha
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Native American
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Agnostic
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me