MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact earps8698 and tens of thousands of members now!

earps8698: adventurous and spontaneous
Available only
to logged in members
Username : earps8698
Gender & Age: Woman, 49
Seeking: Man 38 - 49
Located in : Cleves, OH, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : hey days bar
Go to a bar that would be determined by the both of us
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am spontaneous and love adventure i like to travel and love the outdoors i like car races truck and tractor pulls i like concerts and cookouts love to ride
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Country
My relationship history: Please ask me