MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact ducky57 and tens of thousands of members now!

ducky57: HAPPY AND SPONTANEOUS
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ducky57
Gender & Age: Woman, 57
Seeking: Man 40 - 60
Located in : Palm Harbor, FL, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Fun loving, Easy going. Love new adventures. Will try just about anything once. Like meeting new people and making new friends. After all you can never have enough friends. Don't like game playing. Rather be told how it is and decide for my self if I am willing to except it. Honesty is the best way to be. I am faithful and trust worthy and expert the same in return
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Other
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me