MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact diamondsportster and tens of thousands of members now!

diamondsportster: Cuddly outdoorsman
Available only
to logged in members
Username : diamondsportster
Gender & Age: Man, 44
Seeking: Woman 24 - 55
Located in : Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am an outdoorsy, kind, respectful, romantic man. I love spending time outdoors, either riding on the open road or hiking through the bush. I enjoy fishing, hunting, hockey, golf, and romantic/intimate evenings with my lady.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$100,001 to $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Suzuki
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me