MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact devilnblueyes and tens of thousands of members now!

devilnblueyes: Make this woman fly......
Available only
to logged in members
Username : devilnblueyes
Gender & Age: Woman, 31
Seeking: Man 29 - 55
Located in : Brownsville, TN, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : anywhere lol
I LOVE ALL FOODS! Im not picky. Im fine with a pizza or something impressive....
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
IM A HELL CAT OF A WOMAN!!! My kids come first. I have a son n daughter. My son is 13 n daughter is three. I have been the only parent in there lives. I have been in the tattoo n bar scene all my life.. I have always had a soft spot for a biker man.. I speak my mind n dont take nothing of no one. I dont believe in sittin on ur ass that never gets nothing done. I really have nothing keepn us here but aint found a reason to leave yet either lol. I like to do anything lol. Im good with staying home n a great chef but I love to get out n do whatever as well. I do believe a woman run her home n her man runs everything else lol.. As long as my man takes care of me well Ill sure take care of him with everything I got. I have my own battle scars n its damn tough to get in my heart but if u ever do well its a hell of a place to b...
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian / Other
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Country; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: Riding, mudding, four wheeling, dancing, singing, cooking, fishing, camping, horses, anything with my kids...
My dislikes: CHEWING WITH UR MOUTH OPEN LOL! I have watched my son eat like this for 13 yrs no matter how hard I train yell otherwise lol. U gotta smell nice. I understand working hard n coming in funky but there is no reason to wallo in it lol. And if u cant accept my kids u cant have me...
My favorite jokes: Lol to many
My relationship history: Please ask me