MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact demonpixie and tens of thousands of members now!

demonpixie: bubbly brit seeks big biker buddy
Available only
to logged in members
Username : demonpixie
Gender & Age: Woman, 38
Seeking: Man 35 - 50
Located in : Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing Location : jasper or banff, i love the hot springs!
or, something casual like meet for a coffee or movie. or how about chicken wings and ribs mmmmmm
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
im a small bubbly brit with a big personality. i enjoy going on spontanious rides with friends, to the mountains and other interesting places throughout alberta. i have doubled on my friends bikes for most of my life, but have no desire to own one myself. im into keeping fit and enjoy working out daily. i am quite heavily tattooed and love to see them on others. i am not shy, and get on famously with most people i meet. i am divorced, and have 2 grown children aged 20 and 22. they are also into bikes. my daughter does speedway. neither live at home, so im once again a free spirit.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: im in charge of a production line for the largest distributor of disposable cutlery in Alberta. its quite a demanding job, but the hours suit my riding habits as im done by 330 pm daily. no weekends or late evenings means theres time to ride!
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Pop / Top 40; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Country; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: i love fast cars as well as bikes and own a camero and a tricked out jeep wrangler. i like to go on road trips with the roof and doors off. i like the feel of the wind in my face, so if i cant ride, i still catch the breeze lol. i also enjoy just relaxing listening to music, or going to race meets to watch my daughter do speedway. we come from the UK where we were raised in the country and around bikes and farmland. so i am at home on a tailgate with a beer listening to country.
camping is another one of my favourite things. combine that with horse riding and im happy :)
My dislikes: miserable people
c'mon guys..........LAUGH 😊
My questions to matches / friends: do you like to laugh and have fun?
not take life too seriously?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: laugh and have fun! lifes too short
My favorite jokes: anything slightly on the naughty side lmao
We should go on a date if: um....we like each other lol
duh haha
My relationship history: Please ask me