MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact coolone51 and tens of thousands of members now!

coolone51: Looking for a riding buddy...and maybe more!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : coolone51
Gender & Age: Man, 53
Seeking: Woman 45 - 55
Located in : Joliet, IL, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Starved Rock, dinner with live music....
A great first, or even second date idea is a nice backroad ride to Starved Rock state park...enjoy some exploring and hiking then sit down for a drink and dinner at the Grand Lodge.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My friends would mostly describe me as someone with a very outgoing personality who enjoys and feels comfortable around most people. Beyond the wonderful world of motorcycling, I enjoy spending time with my two boys, hiking, camping and pretty much anything outdoors. I officially no longer enjoy Chicago winters! Motorcycling has become a very intrical part of my life and would love to find a woman who feels the same.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Kawasaki
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Details about my job: I am a district sales manager for a York, Pa. based manufacturer of material handling equipment
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Conservative
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll
My hobbies & interests: well...motorcycles would be my biggest hobby, however I occasionally golf, and love to watch the History, Discovery and National Geographic channels and read a good book...political or "thriller"...
My dislikes: Bad breathe, and body odor! lol
Keywords: outgoing, compassionate, easy going
My relationship history: Please ask me