MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact conchero and tens of thousands of members now!

conchero: Lookin' Rugged Outdoors Man With a HEART and no DRAMA :-)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : conchero
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Man 45 - 62
Located in : Phillipsburg, NJ, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm looking for a rugged outdoors kind of man who likes the mountains, riding,and listning to some good blues music and southern rock, someone who's not into the bar scene,and who likes to spend quality time togeher. I have a good job, and own my own home, so I'm not looking for anyone to support me, I'm just looking for that special connection, with that special someone, you have to like dogs, since I have 1 German Shepard and 1 Pit Bull, and most of all.... NO drama from past relatonships.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me   Income Verified
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Other Occupation Verified
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me