MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact commited and tens of thousands of members now!

commited: Heavily tattood, awsome copilot, always game 4 a long ride.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : commited
Gender & Age: Woman, 47
Seeking: Man 40 - 50
Located in : Three Rivers, MA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : not sure
long ride,yummyfood,strawberry daquiri, maybe find a cool country spot to look at, lake, river, mountain, ocean, herd of horses, any of the above, and maybe another strawberry daquiri ( 4 me of course im in the back) lol well......mostly preaty game for fun, in general, love surprises, if i get to ride im in.:):) I think.......long as your not to scary with me, and thats kinda hard.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Recently relocated from florida,, back to mass, have ridden on the back from tampa to oackland ca.(on a sporty at that, leather coat made perfect butt cushion and when it got to hot....we stopped lol. I am mostly covered with beautiful tattoos , was married into it and round the bizz for...long time.I love being outside (in the summer) hate snow!!! havent ridden in a helmet for years!!!lolo enjoyed sum time on the back riden threw tahoe (OUTRAGEAS) owned horses in fl, like to ride them also. I have no children just my old dog, lizzybordan_ this truley is my first "meet sumbody sight" :) seems hard to meet people lately.. My friends say im funny, really do like to travel when i can. jumped out of a plane 3 yrs ago, It was most awsome!!!!10500ft!!! seems like im talking to much already!!LMAO. have high hopes of one day findeing the real deal, course like most..thought i had it at least once..kind jus looking for friend to hang out with, be honest with, have sum fat fun with....for starte  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me