MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact cjvardcm and tens of thousands of members now!

cjvardcm: Harley Girl
Available only
to logged in members
Username : cjvardcm
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Man 50 - 60
Located in : Jonesboro, GA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Brunch Location : Applebees
Go for a nice brunch and then for a ride,take a walk in a park.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I've been riding since I was 14yrs. old. I'm out doorsie,a huggie,squeezie,touchie,feelie,hold hands type of person.I like rock-n-roll from the 60's to the80's,some country,some funk,but NO RAP.I like to go for walks ,go to the zoo,do volunteer work for charity events,go to the movies,go to the museums,sit by a fire and sip hot coco,go to craft festivilles and more.There's nothing like getting on a Harley and wraping your legs around a man in leather and go riding.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Georgia, United States
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Country; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: I like to volunteer to help out with charities.Like the Susan G.Komen,Avon ,March of Dimes,American Heart Assoc. All help to prevent heart disease,& breast cancer or birth defects.I also like to go bowling,deep sea fishing,long walks in the north Ga.mts.
My dislikes: I don't like rap music,don't like people that are dishonest,cheat,or back stabbers.
My relationship history: Please ask me