MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact christenb1987 and tens of thousands of members now!

christenb1987: hey whats up :)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : christenb1987
Gender & Age: Woman, 26
Seeking: Man 24 - 27
Located in : Saint Louis, MO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : The Movies
To be honest idk what to put here cuz I never really thought about this to much.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a shy girl at first but once I get to know you better I open up a lot I do have a temper and I'm not afraid to say what's on my mind.I have hazel eyes that like to change colors mostly from blue to green I dye my hair a lot so u never know what color its going to be next. I love going horse back riding singing reading writing watching movies listening to music hanging with friends my fav. Colors r hot pink baby blue ruby red and black I love horror movies the most but I will watch comedy and romance I have 10 tattoos and my ears pierced I have 5 pets 2 female dogs 1 male cat and 2 female horses umm anything else u want to know just hit me up.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me